Yes, you can.

Before resetting your account, we recommend you read about the balance update function, which will help you bring your account balance to a correct state.


To reset your account, go to My Profile in the My Account menu and use the Reset Account button. A confirmation page will require you to enter your password.


Once the account is reset, all the data you entered will be deleted and you'll have your account just like you had it after registration. Note that this operation can't be undone.