Yes.


We're hate to see you go, but it is possible.


To delete your account, go to the My Profile page in the My Account menu and hit the Delete Account button. A page will ask you to confirm the deletion by reentering your password and optionally a quick goodbye message to explain what CashControl couldn't provide for you.


Note that this operation is not reversible, as once you delete your account we will not keep any of the data you entered.

If you want to rest your account to start fresh, use the reset account function.